Apple iPhone 4 To Be Released In 17 More Countries on July 30

Written By Sam on 17 July 2010

As expected Apple has arranged a press conference to discuss about the iPhone 4 Signal issues. Apple has discussed clearly about the similar issues that can be seen in other mobiles also. To make its customers happy Apple has announced that it would gift an iPhone 4 case for all its customers and would refund the amount for those who have already purchased one. It’s not the iPhone 4 Bumpers that Apple would be gifting us, but the normal iPhone case.

Along with all these Apple has also announced that Apple iPhone 4 will be released in 17 more countries on July 30th. iPhone 4 will be available in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland. If you observer the list clearly you can notice that South Korea is missing from the initial list that was mentioned in the initial iPhone 4 announcement and the details of this are yet to be know.

Also Checkout: The iPhone Antenna Song Video and Lyrics At iPhone 4 Press Conference

Leave your response!